A New Hope (for this blog)

14 May

While I’ve thoroughly enjoyed maintaining this blog since February, I’ve had a bit of a restriction. The focus of the blog has been on geek things in Evansville. I do believe that Evansville has some great geek culture, but there isn’t enough to blog about often.

That said, I’ve decided to drop the strict “Evansville-centricity” of Geek is the New Pop. From now on, the blog will be about all things geek throughout the universe.

I can’t wait. Stay tuned for more.

One Response to “A New Hope (for this blog)”

  1. The Obsessive Viewer May 14, 2013 at 2:02 pm #

    I like it! Let me know if I there’s anything I can do!

Leave a Reply

